top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSK Illustrations

Studio Blog #3


Hi my loves!

I just returned back from Vegas from the shop summit and it was incredible! Got to meet to soo many of you incredible individuals! I'll be posting a few stories on my insta if you'd like too check it out! In other news our new "Floral Dreams" collection is launching tomorrow and I cant wait for you too see it! I'll post the whole collection below for you to have a look, it will be releasing at 12 pm PST time! The new collection as well as all of our other prints in our store are all illustrated by me and no prints at SK Illustrations consist of third party licence images, as we like to keep all of our prints unique! So I truly hope you like them!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page